Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Service was quick and at a reasonable rate. Labor is on the expensive side. The only infinity dealer in the area will return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

A great dealership to have in your corner when something goes wrong, i.e. tire blowout far from home. Harte comes through and minimizes any inconvenience from the incident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Harte INFINITI of Hartford has been a pleasure to do business with! The team members there are professional and courteous. Special shout out to Yasmeen in sales and Phil in service! These two are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service employees are always on top of their game. The drive is a little out of my way but definitely worth it, that’s why I go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great staff, very knowledgeable, helpful especially Austin Close. The sale went great, I spent a reasonably amount of time for a new QX50. Easy transaction and decent price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Good business was practiced by dealer, so clients come back and tell others about your ethics and competitors that's how service is done! in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Our INFINITI was in for service for several items. Dominique arranged for a loaner and did a great job explaining the parts needed, the labor costs and making sure I was kept up to date until the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Harte INFINITI well rounded and knowledgeable staff eager to help and please. Follow through perfect and helpful in trade in opportunities reasons that we keep going back for service and otherwise. Dianne and Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I recently purchased a used QX 60 at Harte INFINITI. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Dwight Harrison who helped me the most. The sale went smoothly from start to finish and before I left with my new car Mr. Harrison made sure I knew how to operate everything and helped me to set up my Bluetooth , etc... It was a remarkably easy transaction .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Outstanding experience with purchasing our 2019 suv. Joe was pleasant and we would highly recommend joe! Thank u to all that assisted us. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

As a single woman, I had learned my lesson shopping for a car alone. This time, I decided I would look and then bring someone back to see it when I made my choice. It was after 5 pm on a snowy night when I walked into the showroom. Harrison greeted me and I immediately felt comfortable with him. I explained my hesitation for shopping alone. Harrison and Tony worked with me and I was able to trade my car in for a newer one. I was extremely pleased with Harrison’s easy going, no pressure attitude. I will happily recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Just bought a QX60 at Harte INFINITI Hartford!! Felt no pressure, they worked at my own pace. Always professional and great costumer service!! Adeno Gordon was our sales associate and delivered outstanding service.The sales manager checked in with us on a regular basis to ensure all our needs and questions were being met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

My husband and I were very happy with our experience at Hart INFINITI. The General Manager and Dawn in Finance were both very helpful, Bob Hahn our sales person was great, friendly, competent, very professional and thorough! A no pressure very pleasant experience. I would definitely purchase from them again and recommend to others as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I went to the Harte INFINITI used car lot in search of a Q50. Bob, one of the sales associates on the used lot and Tony, the manager of the used car lot, were extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They also made sure I got what i wanted in the budget I needed. Needless to say I bought a car from them. Great dealer and great employees. I can't speak highly enough when talking about these people and my experience buying my first car. I would recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I drove 75 miles to purchase my Q50 from them. Great selection of cars and Harrison was the man. He made the sale. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My husband and I was very pleased with Dwight Harris dedication and excellent customer service. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in our car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in Hartford Ct. We love our X Q60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I was very pleased with the staff and my awesome sales personal mr Williams, He was knowledgeable and very helpful in my car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in hartford ct ,I love my Q50 awesome car thanks mr Williams for you great personal and warm welcome,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I have had my QX50 for a full year now and still LOVE it. I have the 2017 and am a bit sad they changed the body style for the 2018 to be more sharp and less rounded. I receive lots of compliments still. The dealership is very good at keeping I in touch with services and Levon just sent me a “happy anniversay” message. Great service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Adeno was wonderful at harte Infinit. He was prompt, answered questions right away and accurately and was a pleasure to speak with. He allowed you to feel no pressure in doing anything and provided facts that you needed to make a good decision. He is awesome! payal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Februrary 2017 I came to this dealership late after a snow storm and Levon was the first person I spoke with about buying a car. I had no idea what I wanted, until he showed me the Q50. Once I test drove it I knew this was my car. He was so helpful in making sure it was exactly what I wanted. Following the purchase he continues to reach out making sure that everything is still ok with the vehicle. My next car will definitely be purchased here. Thank you Levon for making it an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Harrison was the Most Pressure free salesman I ever met . He made my Buying experience a pleasure. Thank you for my brand new 2018 Q50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Harrison is my Salesman and he gave me a great deal I recommend him to everyone looking for a car he help me so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I brought my dream car. I went to the lot just to look. Dwight Harrison offered me excellent service. He was not pushy one bit. He took the time and answer all of the questions I had. I truly felt I made a wise purchase, and I had time to fact check without feeling pressured. Thank you Dwight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

HARRISON HELPED ME WITH MY PURSCHASE OF MY NEW INFINITI , and I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL. He was honest and fair and was everything his rebiews decribed him as. If you dont believe me go to HARTE INFINITI and you will see just what i mean. Thank you Harrison for your uniqueness dont change , you are truly a bright spot in this crazy world. I LOVE MY INFINITI .Thank you for everythig you did for me . I would also like to thank Tony Harrison's manager, and Carmen the Business Manager. Both kind gentelman. I would reccomend them anytime.Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Dwight Harrison did an amazing job to secure the sale and make sure i was 100% comfortable with the car I chose! He was very patient with me and answered every question, call, and text. I'm definitely glad I went to Harte INFINITI for my QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Dwight Harrison was an excellent sale person didn’t pressure us into buying new vehicle . I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and you will see what I mean. Thank you Harrison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

He deserves this rating because he works meticulously but not rushed. He was extremely helpful and very respectful. His honesty was extremely beneficial and he was just real !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I recently bought a new car from Harte INFINITI and had a wonderful experience from the minute we walked in the door! The staff at this location are all very engaging and welcoming. We worked with Stacey Bonvini and she was very professional and also very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking to purchase! This is the first INFINITI we have purchased and I can already tell we will be buying another one down the road and for sure we will go back to HARTE to buy it! We would use Stacey again without a doubt! If you're ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Dwight Harrison is my sale man, great experience work with him, really nice and patient guy. The Harte INFINITI is a reliable dealer with reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a used INFINITI Q50 from Harte INFINITI. The car is perfect and the price was even better. This was my first time buying a car there and I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Came down to the dealership and needed a car didn't know what to expect seeing as I have never financed a car a ran into a sales associate by the name of Lavon he was great although I'm not in a buying situation he made it easy to understand and when I am I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

The sales experience was the easiest encounter I have ever had; my sales personal was very helpful after the sale of the vehicle. He was very professional, knowledgeable and was able to assist me with obtaining service for my vehicle after the purchase. He has checked on me at regular intervals as to my satisfaction of my purchase and always let me know if I need any assistance to please contact him. I will only deal with Lavon Williams at Harte INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

When i went to service my vehicle i was approached by a sales rep named Lavon. He was very polite and informative. I will definitely be back to trade in my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

My experience with Lavon has been unbelievable he’s awesome!! I would recommend everyone who looking for a great car to checkout Lavon at Harte INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

You can never be to sure what your getting yourself into when purchasing a new or used car but I am happy to say with Lavone's knowledge and details of there vehicles he made my visit worth it. Lavone was very professional friendly and willing to go over and beyond to find me a SUV that i would enjoy. I checked out so many different vehicles and never once did he loose patience with me or made me feel pressured to hurry up and buy. He is an awesome Employee and I highly suggest you go see Lavone if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I was helped by Lavon Williams over at Harte Infinti in Hartford. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Lavon is what u would want when purchasing anything. I had a bad experience with this dealership because a previous sales person did not do his job of keeping the customer happy. Just when i was going to walk out Lavon came and apologized for his co worker and made this the best car buying experience ever. His no pressure and very knowledgeable demeanor, made my car buying experience great. If you every go to Harte infinit make sure you ask for Lavon Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

MR.WILLIAMS Was Great ! Very approachable,no rush, no pressure. Took his time and answered all I wanted to know. Being my first time considering purchasing from a dealership, definitely made me more comfortable with the options. I definitely will be back soon,and will be recommending him to my friends. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MR.WILLIAMS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Lavon is AMAZING sales person !! I know him personally because i wash his clothes at my job when i noticed he worked at a dealership was the best because I actually was looking to purchase a car and he was there to help me thru out of what i need to know , he so friendly , outstanding & so helpful and very committed to his position and very while explained on what I actually wanted , I’ll most definitely be visiting soon to purchase a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Just an overall great buying experience no devious sales pitches. Told Lavon what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend, what I wanted for a monthly payment and he delivered I actually got a lot more than I had thought possible AND no deviation from my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Recently I was speaking with Lavon Williams via Facebook and he was very knowledgeable about the type of car I want to buy will be in soon. This Dealership is lucky to have a Great salesman like him he made me feel like I knew him all my life. I will be into purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

After shopping for several months and always walking out of dealership I finally walked in the right place with the right sales person. Lavon knows his vehicles and was great and fun to interact with. He educated me not only on Infiniti’s but any other car they had on their lot. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I told him exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle and he gave me a few options and I finally came to a decision and purchased my INFINITI EX 35 that I am in love with. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Lavon's attention to detail, commitment, professionalism and friendliness was impressive. He didn't give up until I walked away with exactly what I desired!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Lavon was very helpful in my process for buying my vehicle although we did not purchase yet he was very informative and gave us a greater perspective on were we stand great customer service I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Lavon Williams is a very professional sales rep. He took his time to explain everything I needed to know and gave me excellent car advice..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Lavon was wonderful! I'm looking to trade my 2008 Honda Accord Sedan in for something newer, bigger. I have children, but still want looking to treat myself to something nice! Lavon was very informative, will be making my purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Levon was the best car salesman at INFINITI. I’ll continue to do business with him and tell people to go to him. Hooked me uP with a nice car for an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I had looking to move into a newer used model for my sales position. When I decided to go with a Q50 I went to Harte in Hartford. My salesman Lavon Williams was helpful and knowledgeable. From test ride,getting the car prepped,paperwork and leaving smooth as could be. He even overed to help me "move in" to my new ride as I had all my sales literature with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I was in the market looking for a car but you guys couldn’t find a good fit for me so I went a different route but I had a great experience with Lavon Williams. He was polite, well spoken, and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to work with him if there looking for an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I spoke to Lavon on the phone going over exactly what I am looking for in a new vehicle. He was very interested in hearing what my needs and desires were and gave me some great options which sound exactly like what I am looking for. He was very attentive and encouraging during a call that I was extremely nervous to make. He made me feel comfortable throughout the call and excited to help me. I look forward to stopping in soon to view the vehicles that Lavon had suggested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Mr. Williams hit the nail on the head. He asked me a few questions and took me to the car of my dreams. The car had all of the safety features that I wanted for y family as well as the technology and accessories that make this car fun to drive. I’m sure I’ll buy my next Infinite from him and the folks at Harte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Lavon Williams was a great sales consultant. We found the car of my choice and his knowledge of the car was overwhelming. I felt as though I learned about the car I was purchasing in one day. All though he was not pushy he was start forward with his knowledge. I really enjoyed working with him and I would recommend anyone to go see him for a INFINITI because he knows his stuff. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

My wife and I came to see a certain vehicle and was given many options. Wasnt forced to purchase...which was awesome.....great salesman Mr Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I went to Harte INFINITI looking to buy a car. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and being taken care of. They sat me down with lavon Williams the sales guy and he took down all that I wanted in a car and I must say he got me one that has everything and more. I left with a 2015 Honda Accord fully loaded. I really recommend Harte INFINITI! Melanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I have to give credit where credit is due. Came in from out of town and randomly stopped at Harte INFINITI to get an oil change and inspect my JX35. Since then I have received coupons and specials making me wish I lived closer to take advantage of the deals. While waiting I starting talking to a well dressed associate, Lavon Williams, regarding INFINITI vehicles. I asked him about the newer model of my current vehicle the QX60 and the QX70. The time he took to tell me the features and the differences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

If you're looking for a new/used vehicle, I highly recommend Harte INFINITI. They're really professional and the customer service was good. Im truly satisfied with my vehicle, and glad I chose to bring my business to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I came down looking for a car but was undecided, and the info that Lavon Williams gave me was very useful and when the time is right I will be returning for a vehicle to purchase from the Lavon....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Dwight Harrison was on his "A" Game and provided me with great Sales and Customer service skills. Dwight had a huge knowledge base of cars and what I was looking for. I will recommend Dwight to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and share the same great experience! Thanks Dwight! ~Chasity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Mike was a pleasure to deal with and made sure getting my new car was as easy as possible. He was wonderful! .. Mike has to be the Most up front and honest dealer I have worked with. In the last 5 years I have bought 4 cars and Mike was by far the best dealer I worked with and even went into his own wallet and gave us 20$ for something needed! Wonderful guy so thankful to work with Mike and got the perfect car with an affordable rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I went into Harte infinit hoping I would find a nice car after losing my G37x in a recent car accident. I meet Lavon Williams who just brightened my day. He listened to me and realized what I was looking for and luckily someone had traded the exact same car in. He jumped right on It. Cleaned it up. Went to Glen who gave me a very good deal. I had been broken hearted and now so excited for Saturday when I pick my new old car up. The best dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone is happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

After 3 days of torture at other dealerships in the Western Mass and Northern CT area, I found myself at Harte INFINITI. The car is amazing. The price is reasonable. But that's not what you need to know, or who I should say. Let me introduce you to the best guys I met while shopping: Dwight Harrison is your sales guy. He's THE guy. He's honest and knowledgeable. He made the process (and car buying is a process)... FUN. I trusted him from the start and will always find Dwight for vehicle purchasing (unless he loses his swag). ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Lavon was a prime example of what professionalism looked like, he went out of his way to make sure I left that dealership with smile! I couldn’t have been more satisfied 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I had a wonderful experience buying my vehicle from Harte INFINITI I was in search of an Acura RL and found it there Lavon was a great Sales Consultant he was very informative and his knowledge of the vehicles was very helpful i will be seeking him out for my next person customer service is important to me and he past with flying colors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Great Customer Service. Very Patient & Detailed About Services & Offers. Even though I didn't make a purchase...he made it very hard to walk away which is why I definitely look forward to coming back and doing business with you guys soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Harte INFINITI and speaking with Lavon Williams. He exudes professionalism and is highly informative about the vehicles he's trying to sell, as well as his customer service skills. I would recommend him and his dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Spoke with Mr Lavon Williams via telephone, Lavon was very informative, with lots of patience seeing that I’m unsure of what vehicle i may be interested in, Lavon gave me awesome tips on the type of cars that infinity has. I will be coming in into the store in the near future and would love to meet with him. Keep it up Lavon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Considering the complexity of my trade-in I am very pleased with how the dealer handled the purchase of my 2013 Cadillac CTS coupe. However, the salesman did not follow-up upon delivery. I was promised that the damaged rims would be refinished and this was honored. But the promise to have the vehicle buffed and waxed was not honored. We were assured that this was standard protocol for the delivery of all used vehicles. We're very disappointed in this as the appearance of our new vehicle is very important to us. Kudos to Harte INFINITI for making this purchase possible but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I purchased a JX35 4 years ago from Joe Finelli and have never looked back. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. I got a great deal on the vehicle and a good trade in. I have had the car serviced only at Harte INFINITI and have been treated very well from management to the receptionist. Joe Finelli always takes the time to ask about my family and how I am. My husband wanted to trade my beloved car in because of the many miles on it from work, and I didn't want to see any other brands, go to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Great vehicles and friendly staff experienced with my new INFINITI Q60 red sport. Very focused and attentive regarding customer service to any new or returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Great car buying experience. Mike and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable will defienetly go back when it's time for a new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Several years ago, I purchased a Q50 at Harte INFINITI in Hartford and dealt with Anthony Smith. The initial treatment I received from Mr. Smith and my subsequent dealings with the Harte Service Department were excellent, as was my experience with the Q50. My wife and I recently decided a mid-size SUV would better suit out needs, with the addition of large canine and my initial thoughts were to give a Mercedes a try, simply for the change. We came very close to purchasing a Mercedes, but decided to at least give INFINITI a look. We returned to Harte and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

My experience with Joe Finelli continues to be in my highest regard. This is my third INFINITI leased through him and every time he satisfactorily provides the information and support needed for the transaction to be successful. He is a true professional that treats the customer with respect and the willingness to follow up as needed with every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Working with Mike was an easy going experience, provided a ton of useful information and let me make my decision in a no pressure environment. I would recommend Mike and Harte INFINITI to friends and family and could not have been happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

From the time I entered the dealership until I completed my transaction I was treated with respect and felt like they really wanted me to have an enjoyable visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Just bought a qx60 from Harte in Hartford, had a wonderful experience. Best Part was No Pressure, No Gimmick. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy new or used INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

Joe made it easy for us to buy 3 cars in one day. He was able to get the options and colors we wanted within hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

It happened again at Harte INFINITI in Hartford CT! I want to share with you my two experiences dealing with salesman Joe Finelli. Four years ago, I had a very pleasant experience buying a new INFINITI from salesman Joe Finelli. Recently, I decided to again buy a new INFINITI, so I, of course, contacted Joe Finelli at Harte. This second dealing with Joe was very pleasant and Joe spent all the time needed to satisfy me. If you wish to buy an INFINITI, you won't regret dealing with Joe Finelli. Joe is the best of the best! Joe is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Very professional from start to finish, from the staff to the actual technicians that work on your car. They always have a loner ready for me whenever I drop my car off for service and their attention to detail and customer service is by far the best I've ever experienced from any dealership I've ever dealt with. Good job!! Ask for Tom if you ever go hes the best! and Dominique is pretty good too. Anyways I hope this helps. PS: Check out they're their website for the oil BUY ONE GET ONE FREE oil change coupon. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Just leased a new Q50. Both Chris and Michael our salesmen were thorough, nice and knowledgeable. Anthony the sales manager was easy to deal with. The financial women who handled all our paperwork was great too (can't remember her name, first office on left). Great experience and very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Joe was very knowledgeable and responsive to my requests. Great communication, Great price. Quick and efficient transaction. Love my new car! Will do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

I purchased a 2015 QX70 about 7 months ago. Unfortunately a couple of months ago we uncovered a few things with the vehicle that should not have been there had a thorough certified pre-owned check been performed. I will admit at first we were very disappointed but I don’t feel it is necessary to get into the extent or details of the issues we had with our vehicle and that is not the reason for my post. I am posting because Harte INFINITI did the right thing. Things happen, mistakes are made, no one is perfect. But given the opportunity to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

My first car buying experience at Harte INFINITI was excellent! My sales rep. Michael Gay was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain every feature that was in my fully loaded QX60. For any questions that I had about operating some the features in my vehicle, I was able to call Mike, anytime, and he was happy to assist me. Any service related issues that I had with my vehicle, Mike was my first point of contact. Mike had set up my first appointment that was convenient for me, with the service department. The service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

Overall excellent experience with Joe Finelli. He took the time to explain everything and went through all of the features and benefits of the car. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Joe is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Visited two times before pulling the trigger on a nice M37--Lavon Williams (friendly and helpful) took myself and wife out in a Q50, a G37 and an M37 on our first visit. On the second visit we were served by Mike Gay (friendly and Knowledgeable) and once again took the G37 and M37 out for another spin. My daughter accompanied my wife and myself for these test rides and was impressed by the M37. The staff were helpful without using high pressure techniques and VERY pleasant to work with. When I decided to close the deal Mike went to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Starting with all the communications through email a few phone calls, all appreciated and informative not pushy sales calls, my experience was outstanding, 10 out of 10. Joe Finelli from the start listened to everything I wanted and didn't want. Never did I feel pressured! Joe is extremely professional and responsive to any and all my needs. Taking his time showing me how my new vehicle operated in detail, before the sale and after sale. Carmen Mazzarella was also very professional and very welcoming, going through all the paperwork, he made it easy to do with detailed explanations and the huge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience with a few of the staff from Harte INFINITI starting from Charmaine over the phone to Tony the sales manager, then Lavon on the sales and finally to Carmen with the financing...i was looking for a specific vehicle and when i found it they were there to help me...they were all very friendly and helpful and i never felt pressured at all... when i was having issues with my credit union Carmen made my financing happen quick and i couldn't be more pleased.. I applied on a Wednesday night and picked up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

Would 100% reccommed this dealership. All the employees were kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Mike was a top shelf salesman, he provided the highest quality customer service and made purchasing a car as simple as possible. I am very satisfied with my car and overall enjoyed doing business with harte INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

It was a pleasure to work with John Franco, the management team were forth right, Mark in service was a gentleman, had a slight problem, he went overboard to remedy my problem, along with John, highly recommend this team of professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

I recently purchased a Qx50 from Daniel and John, they found me a suv i wanted and helped me with littles problems they were great. I brought me car in last week for an oil change and dealt with Paulo. he was very courteous and friendly. he made my experience wonderful. however what was exceptional is Ieft my keys at the dealership and he drove to Simsbury from hartford to give the to me.He is a special individual. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

We leased INFINITI QX50 recently and are very satisfied with our experience at Harte INFINITI. Mike was great and a fantastic salesman. Wonderful customer service. Justin was very involved and looked into details. Also the finance officer was helpful and addressed all concerns. We are happy that we chose this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

I recently purchased a Q50 at Harte INFINITI and everything went great. Gil was very helpful and did his best to find a car that fit my needs and budget. He had the car detailef and ready to go the same day! I will definitely go back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I've been an INFINITI owner for over 10 years and will continue to be one for years to come because of the quality of their products and the service by the people at Harte INFINITI. Most recently,, I had the pleasure of purchasing a new car with the effervescent Stacey Bonvini. She made the experience as easy as sipping a glass of champagne. She promptly found the exact car I wanted and submitted an appropriate price and after little fanfare, the handshake sealed the deal. Now, I'm enjoying my new vehicle. They have evolved car shopping to a customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Great service at Harte INFINITI. Michael was a fantastic salesman focused on the overall customer experience. He was very knowledgeable about the performance and technology included in the Q50. After exploring the market, Harte INFINITI was a no brainer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony from a sales perspective in 2015 when I bought a CPO G25X. On Friday, March 10 I decided to poke around the Harte web site and found a 2013 G37X CPO and knew I needed to go look at it. Walked in and was greeted by Stacy who is a person you just like being around. She immediately got me the car from the other lot and we sent for a test drive. It was meant to be just loved that car and knew I would be buying it. Stacy helped work out ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review