Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Great service ! I was very satisfied. A leak was found during my Oil change. It was fixed, during the oil change. My car was washed and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks to the Adviser handing my service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

5-star worthy experience: Adeno was super friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure me and my wife were satisfied. The deal went smooth and ensured we got everything agreed upon. The finance manager Carmen also kept the process smooth and explained any options available and was respectful of our choices. All other employees that we interacted with through our visits were all very polite.Update: 5months later and we're still happy about the car. Only issue I had was I was told the emissions would be good for a 2 years from purchase but I got an emissions ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Excellent service and customer service. Thank you very much for your recommendations and servicing my car rapidly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Ahh I hate To update this review but after the honeymoon stage is over ... service is slacking! They do always clean the car and the work is done well (albeit expensive). However, the housekeeping is less than ideal: I have a warranty that my service manager hasn’t called in for a month despite calling reminders and I’ve had to do annoying legwork getting various answers. Still not paid, we will see what happens. - - - - - Had a great buying experience with Harrison at Harte. He came recommended to me as I had a specific model, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

6th INFINITI from Harte. Great people to do business with. They are great to deal with; honest; and provide great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I got the truck I wanted thanks to Jourdin. He didn’t make me feel like I was being pressured into buying and he made me switching out of my lease effortless. Go see Jourdin if you looking into getting into a INFINITI. He was at the Hartford location guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

I normally don’t write reviews but I had to let others know about my great experience! ONE WORD: Harrison! As soon as I walked in, he welcomed me and catered to my every need. He wasn’t pushy and made the entire experience very relaxed. He went above and beyond to make the perfect deal for me. I happily walked away with my Q50 sport with zero stress. Harrison is the BEST! Thank you Harrison for everything you did to get me into my dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Service was good, professional, and the service manager was very personable. The only reason I didn’t get five stars is because of the time it took. When I first dropped the car off I was told I would get a report in 20 minutes, but it actually took an hour and a half. And then later was told the car would be ready in 20 to 25 minutes when in truth it was more than an hour. All told, I had to wait 3.5 hours for my car. I would have made other arrangements if I had known it would take so long!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review