Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

My service rep Alton took care of me from start to finish…. Felt good to have white glove service even though my truck needed soooooo much work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very friendly and professional, making the customers experience a great one, knows their job and does it well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The best INFINITI dealer in ct by far I’ll return for service all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I Always have a fantastic experience. The personnel are always friendly and the work is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I was very satisfied with the customer service and how fast the maintenance was thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

The Harte staff are always incredible. From sales to parts to technicians, to customer care, to the whole family. However this review is about Chris Salemi. I had an issue and he went above and beyond to remedy that issue leaving me satisfied and beyond thankful for his pristine service. I highly recommend requesting Chris for your service needs and it is imperative that Harte promote Chris for his diligent performance. It's obvious that Chris exceeds his current job objectives!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Experience was excellent and kind on time workers was good peoples and friendly I will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Staff is courteous as soon as you enter someone makes eye contact and you're acknowledged. They also ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Buying a vehicle through the dealership is a great experience no pressure great satisfaction, great service center good care of the vehicle. I will definitely buy another vehicle through the heart INFINITI of Harford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great Service. It was a great experience and I will be recommending all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Excelente service from the minute I get there until the time i leave.and service counselor knew exactly what the car needed to get her back on the road without extra expenses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Service was quick and at a reasonable rate. Labor is on the expensive side. The only infinity dealer in the area will return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

A great dealership to have in your corner when something goes wrong, i.e. tire blowout far from home. Harte comes through and minimizes any inconvenience from the incident.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The overall experience was fantastic, excited to have become an INFINITI owner . Thanks Austin and all other Harte INFINITI staff for the level of professionalism you provided .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I worked with Phil who was great throughout the entire process. A great attitude and a pleasure to speak with. He clearly explained what was needed and also what was not needed (e.g brake pad replacement). I definitely appreciate that since I’ve experienced the opposite when working with other brand dealers. This is my second time working with Harte Inifiniti since becoming a customer and both interactions have been top shelf.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Always provides great customer service! They take care of you! They immediately came to me and took the car for repair. Love coming to this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I think this dealership I decent . Not like other dealership they want to rip you off. The prices for the used vehicles are very good better than other dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Harte INFINITI of Hartford has been a pleasure to do business with! The team members there are professional and courteous. Special shout out to Yasmeen in sales and Phil in service! These two are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Great service ,low cost, quality work from the first time, they know what they doing , Harte INFINITI is the best in Hartford I’ll return for service all the time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The service employees are always on top of their game. The drive is a little out of my way but definitely worth it, that’s why I go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great staff, very knowledgeable, helpful especially Austin Close. The sale went great, I spent a reasonably amount of time for a new QX50. Easy transaction and decent price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Again and again, Harte has kept me rolling. I put a lot of miles on my vehicles, and they again and again have made sure that I’m able to keep my commitments in comfort. Thanks to a great team- I usually see Joe or Alton and these guys are always making the extra effort to make sure I’m on schedule- and make their best effort to make sure I don’t have to return until the next scheduled oil change. Thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Good business was practiced by dealer, so clients come back and tell others about your ethics and competitors that's how service is done! in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Our INFINITI was in for service for several items. Dominique arranged for a loaner and did a great job explaining the parts needed, the labor costs and making sure I was kept up to date until the work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Harte INFINITI well rounded and knowledgeable staff eager to help and please. Follow through perfect and helpful in trade in opportunities reasons that we keep going back for service and otherwise. Dianne and Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I recently purchased a used QX 60 at Harte INFINITI. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Dwight Harrison who helped me the most. The sale went smoothly from start to finish and before I left with my new car Mr. Harrison made sure I knew how to operate everything and helped me to set up my Bluetooth , etc... It was a remarkably easy transaction .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Outstanding experience with purchasing our 2019 suv. Joe was pleasant and we would highly recommend joe! Thank u to all that assisted us. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

As a single woman, I had learned my lesson shopping for a car alone. This time, I decided I would look and then bring someone back to see it when I made my choice. It was after 5 pm on a snowy night when I walked into the showroom. Harrison greeted me and I immediately felt comfortable with him. I explained my hesitation for shopping alone. Harrison and Tony worked with me and I was able to trade my car in for a newer one. I was extremely pleased with Harrison’s easy going, no pressure attitude. I will happily recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Just bought a QX60 at Harte INFINITI Hartford!! Felt no pressure, they worked at my own pace. Always professional and great costumer service!! Adeno Gordon was our sales associate and delivered outstanding service.The sales manager checked in with us on a regular basis to ensure all our needs and questions were being met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

My husband and I were very happy with our experience at Hart INFINITI. The General Manager and Dawn in Finance were both very helpful, Bob Hahn our sales person was great, friendly, competent, very professional and thorough! A no pressure very pleasant experience. I would definitely purchase from them again and recommend to others as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I went to the Harte INFINITI used car lot in search of a Q50. Bob, one of the sales associates on the used lot and Tony, the manager of the used car lot, were extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They also made sure I got what i wanted in the budget I needed. Needless to say I bought a car from them. Great dealer and great employees. I can't speak highly enough when talking about these people and my experience buying my first car. I would recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I drove 75 miles to purchase my Q50 from them. Great selection of cars and Harrison was the man. He made the sale. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Dwight Harrison made our car buying experience great. We were treated like family and that made our over all experience a great one. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a car. Let Dwight Harrison help you. After you find the right car or truck Tony Cipolla will help get you the perfect payments for your budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My husband and I was very pleased with Dwight Harris dedication and excellent customer service. He was knowledgeable and very helpful in our car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in Hartford Ct. We love our X Q60.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

I’ve been going to Harte INFINITI for the past 2 years to have my car serviced. I have no complaints whatsoever. Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. I’m always satisfied with the service they provide. I love the fact that there are coffee, tea, hot chocolate, sodas, snacks, and donuts available for me to enjoy while I’m there waiting. The last time I went, they even had free freshly made pizzas. That was incredible!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Tony Cipolla made our car buying experience great. We were treated like family and that made our over all experience a great one. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I was very pleased with the staff and my awesome sales personal mr Williams, He was knowledgeable and very helpful in my car buying experience at HARTE INFINITI in hartford ct ,I love my Q50 awesome car thanks mr Williams for you great personal and warm welcome,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I have had my QX50 for a full year now and still LOVE it. I have the 2017 and am a bit sad they changed the body style for the 2018 to be more sharp and less rounded. I receive lots of compliments still. The dealership is very good at keeping I in touch with services and Levon just sent me a “happy anniversay” message. Great service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Adeno was wonderful at harte Infinit. He was prompt, answered questions right away and accurately and was a pleasure to speak with. He allowed you to feel no pressure in doing anything and provided facts that you needed to make a good decision. He is awesome! payal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Februrary 2017 I came to this dealership late after a snow storm and Levon was the first person I spoke with about buying a car. I had no idea what I wanted, until he showed me the Q50. Once I test drove it I knew this was my car. He was so helpful in making sure it was exactly what I wanted. Following the purchase he continues to reach out making sure that everything is still ok with the vehicle. My next car will definitely be purchased here. Thank you Levon for making it an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Excellent Service at all times, service Reps are always professional, Gets the job done in a timely fashion, All the staff are a great. And great snacks while you wait

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

Harrison was the Most Pressure free salesman I ever met . He made my Buying experience a pleasure. Thank you for my brand new Q50.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Harrison was the Most Pressure free salesman I ever met . He made my Buying experience a pleasure. Thank you for my brand new 2018 Q50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Harrison is my Salesman and he gave me a great deal I recommend him to everyone looking for a car he help me so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Harrison is the Best Salesman. He gave me great deal. Thank you Harrison I will refer all of my friends and family to you. Dawn was great too. I don't know who Ron is this computer don't have Harrison name in he but he was my salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I brought my dream car. I went to the lot just to look. Dwight Harrison offered me excellent service. He was not pushy one bit. He took the time and answer all of the questions I had. I truly felt I made a wise purchase, and I had time to fact check without feeling pressured. Thank you Dwight

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Dwight Harrison. He was honest, down to earth, and I didn't feel pressured. I would definitely recommend, doing business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

Harrison was so atentive to my needs and helped me pick the perfect vehicle for me thank you HARTE INFINITI , and Thank You Harrison for helping me to feel comfortable and making my purchasing decision one I will always remember. I LOVE MY NEW INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

HARRISON HELPED ME WITH MY PURSCHASE OF MY NEW INFINITI , and I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL. He was honest and fair and was everything his rebiews decribed him as. If you dont believe me go to HARTE INFINITI and you will see just what i mean. Thank you Harrison for your uniqueness dont change , you are truly a bright spot in this crazy world. I LOVE MY INFINITI .Thank you for everythig you did for me . I would also like to thank Tony Harrison's manager, and Carmen the Business Manager. Both kind gentelman. I would reccomend them anytime.Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

I had a great experience! From start to finish, the salesman Dwight Harrison took care of everything! I actually drove 2hrs to Harte INFINITI to find the QX60 I wanted and it was worth it. I won't lie after reading prior reviews I was skeptic but Dwight was a man of his word, he delivered and then some!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Dwight Harrison did an amazing job to secure the sale and make sure i was 100% comfortable with the car I chose! He was very patient with me and answered every question, call, and text. I'm definitely glad I went to Harte INFINITI for my QX60.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Dwigh Harrison of Harte INFINITI was the sole reason I chose thisE dealership for my son to purchase his first car.Every where else we went the salesman were very disengaged and aloof. He is truly a bright for Harte INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Over all great processes would recommend to anyone definitely not there to just sell you a car actually cares about the customer as a whole

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Dwight Harrison has got to be one of the best car salesman I?ve ever dealt with. Very persistent and determined to get the job done. Extremely helpful and patient when things were a little rough. All in all, willing to do what he has to do to make sure we (the family) got the best deal and best support in our car buying process. I recommend him to anybody because he got the job done in the most respectful and best way possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Dwight Harrison was an excellent sale person didn’t pressure us into buying new vehicle . I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and you will see what I mean. Thank you Harrison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

He deserves this rating because he works meticulously but not rushed. He was extremely helpful and very respectful. His honesty was extremely beneficial and he was just real !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I recently bought a new car from Harte INFINITI and had a wonderful experience from the minute we walked in the door! The staff at this location are all very engaging and welcoming. We worked with Stacey Bonvini and she was very professional and also very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking to purchase! This is the first INFINITI we have purchased and I can already tell we will be buying another one down the road and for sure we will go back to HARTE to buy it! We would use Stacey again without a doubt! If you're ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

Dwight Harrison is my sale man, great experience work with him, really nice and patient guy. The Harte INFINITI is a reliable dealer with reasonable price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Dwight Harrison is my sale man, great experience work with him, really nice and patient guy. The Harte INFINITI is a reliable dealer with reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I recently bought a used INFINITI Q50 from Harte INFINITI. The car is perfect and the price was even better. This was my first time buying a car there and I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

You can never be to sure what your getting yourself into when purchasing a new or used car but I am happy to say with Lavone's knowledge and details of there vehicles he made my visit worth it. Lavone was very professional friendly and willing to go over and beyond to find me a SUV that i would enjoy. I checked out so many different vehicles and never once did he loose patience with me or made me feel pressured to hurry up and buy. He is an awesome Employee and I highly suggest you go see Lavone if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Came down to the dealership and needed a car didn't know what to expect seeing as I have never financed a car a ran into a sales associate by the name of Lavon he was great although I'm not in a buying situation he made it easy to understand and when I am I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

The sales experience was the easiest encounter I have ever had; my sales personal was very helpful after the sale of the vehicle. He was very professional, knowledgeable and was able to assist me with obtaining service for my vehicle after the purchase. He has checked on me at regular intervals as to my satisfaction of my purchase and always let me know if I need any assistance to please contact him. I will only deal with Lavon Williams at Harte INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I recently came down for service for an oil change for my 2006 Lexus I would normally go to my machanic but he wasn?t around and I was in the area so i stop in while waiting for my car I was curious to see what INFINITI new cars look like as I was look a young sales associate approached me named Lavon and began giving me information on the new vehicles on the showroom floor he was very professional and knowledgeable I came for and oil change and I left knowing I was coming back for a new car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

The sales experience was the easiest encounter I have ever had; my sales personal was very helpful after the sale of the vehicle. He was very professional, knowledgeable and was able to assist me with obtaining service for my vehicle after the purchase. He has checked on me at regular intervals as to my satisfaction of my purchase and always let me know if I need any assistance to please contact him. I will only deal with Lavon Williams at Harte INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I?m always checking for greatness and I must say my overall experience with Lavon Williams was fantastic. Benig exceptional is what we look for in customer service and he nailed it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Lavon was very helpful in my process for buying my vehicle although we did not purchase yet he was very informative and gave us a greater perspective on were we stand great customer service I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

When i went to service my vehicle i was approached by a sales rep named Lavon. He was very polite and informative. I will definitely be back to trade in my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I was helped by Lavon Williams over at Harte Infinti in Hartford. He is very knowledgeable and straightforward. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

My experience with Lavon has been unbelievable he’s awesome!! I would recommend everyone who looking for a great car to checkout Lavon at Harte INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

I hate car dealerships. The entire process I used to think was a scam. However a friend of mines recommended I reach out to Lavon Williams. It was the first time a car salesman made me laugh. I inboxed Lavon on Facebook and he explained to me exactly what my options were and made me feel like I would be making a good decision trading in my old vehicle. I look forward to coming into meet him and the rest of the staff in person, this was a great referral. Thanks Lavon for all your help see you soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Lavon is what u would want when purchasing anything. I had a bad experience with this dealership because a previous sales person did not do his job of keeping the customer happy. Just when i was going to walk out Lavon came and apologized for his co worker and made this the best car buying experience ever. His no pressure and very knowledgeable demeanor, made my car buying experience great. If you every go to Harte infinit make sure you ask for Lavon Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

MR.WILLIAMS Was Great ! Very approachable,no rush, no pressure. Took his time and answered all I wanted to know. Being my first time considering purchasing from a dealership, definitely made me more comfortable with the options. I definitely will be back soon,and will be recommending him to my friends. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MR.WILLIAMS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Lavon is AMAZING sales person !! I know him personally because i wash his clothes at my job when i noticed he worked at a dealership was the best because I actually was looking to purchase a car and he was there to help me thru out of what i need to know , he so friendly , outstanding & so helpful and very committed to his position and very while explained on what I actually wanted , I’ll most definitely be visiting soon to purchase a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Just an overall great buying experience no devious sales pitches. Told Lavon what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend, what I wanted for a monthly payment and he delivered I actually got a lot more than I had thought possible AND no deviation from my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Recently I was speaking with Lavon Williams via Facebook and he was very knowledgeable about the type of car I want to buy will be in soon. This Dealership is lucky to have a Great salesman like him he made me feel like I knew him all my life. I will be into purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

After shopping for several months and always walking out of dealership I finally walked in the right place with the right sales person. Lavon knows his vehicles and was great and fun to interact with. He educated me not only on Infiniti’s but any other car they had on their lot. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I told him exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle and he gave me a few options and I finally came to a decision and purchased my INFINITI EX 35 that I am in love with. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Lavon made my experience impeccable. His commitment, genuineness, friendliness and professionalism was impressive. He made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. It didn't matter that I was looking for a Nissan as opposed to an Infinite; his customer service was great. If you're looking to purchase your next car, go see Lavon!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Lavon's attention to detail, commitment, professionalism and friendliness was impressive. He didn't give up until I walked away with exactly what I desired!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Came in referred by a friend to a friend and had a great time. I didn't buy anything but the experience was infidelity worth it. I touched based with someone that was honest with me and showed that they care. Even though I didn't buy anything today I will definitely be back because I have trust in the associate here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

The experience buying a car here was great. I didn't feel like I was being haggled into buying anything and Lavon made the process feel quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Lavon Williams is a very professional sales rep. He took his time to explain everything I needed to know and gave me excellent car advice..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Dwight Harrison and the folks at Harte INFINITI are top notch professionals who make purchasing a new vehicle enjoyable and stress free. They clearly focus on customer satisfaction!! Thanks Dwight for all your help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Lavon was wonderful! I'm looking to trade my 2008 Honda Accord Sedan in for something newer, bigger. I have children, but still want looking to treat myself to something nice! Lavon was very informative, will be making my purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Levon was the best car salesman at INFINITI. I’ll continue to do business with him and tell people to go to him. Hooked me uP with a nice car for an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I had looking to move into a newer used model for my sales position. When I decided to go with a Q50 I went to Harte in Hartford. My salesman Lavon Williams was helpful and knowledgeable. From test ride,getting the car prepped,paperwork and leaving smooth as could be. He even overed to help me "move in" to my new ride as I had all my sales literature with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I was in the market looking for a car but you guys couldn’t find a good fit for me so I went a different route but I had a great experience with Lavon Williams. He was polite, well spoken, and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to work with him if there looking for an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I spoke to Lavon on the phone going over exactly what I am looking for in a new vehicle. He was very interested in hearing what my needs and desires were and gave me some great options which sound exactly like what I am looking for. He was very attentive and encouraging during a call that I was extremely nervous to make. He made me feel comfortable throughout the call and excited to help me. I look forward to stopping in soon to view the vehicles that Lavon had suggested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Mr. Williams hit the nail on the head. He asked me a few questions and took me to the car of my dreams. The car had all of the safety features that I wanted for y family as well as the technology and accessories that make this car fun to drive. I’m sure I’ll buy my next Infinite from him and the folks at Harte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Lavon Williams was a great sales consultant. We found the car of my choice and his knowledge of the car was overwhelming. I felt as though I learned about the car I was purchasing in one day. All though he was not pushy he was start forward with his knowledge. I really enjoyed working with him and I would recommend anyone to go see him for a INFINITI because he knows his stuff. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

If you're looking for a new/used vehicle, I highly recommend Harte INFINITI. They're really professional and the customer service was good. Im truly satisfied with my vehicle, and glad I chose to bring my business to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

My wife and I came to see a certain vehicle and was given many options. Wasnt forced to purchase...which was awesome.....great salesman Mr Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I went to Harte INFINITI looking to buy a car. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted and being taken care of. They sat me down with lavon Williams the sales guy and he took down all that I wanted in a car and I must say he got me one that has everything and more. I left with a 2015 Honda Accord fully loaded. I really recommend Harte INFINITI! Melanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I usually don't write reviews but I have to give credit where credit is due. Came in from out of town and randomly stopped at Harte INFINITI to get an oil change and inspect my JX35. Since then I have received coupons and specials making me wish I lived closer to take advantage of the deals. While waiting I starting talking to a well dressed associate, Lavon Williams, regarding INFINITI vehicles. I asked him about the newer model of my current vehicle the QX60 and the QX70. The time he took to tell me the features and the differences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I came down looking for a car but was undecided, and the info that Lavon Williams gave me was very useful and when the time is right I will be returning for a vehicle to purchase from the Lavon....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Dwight Harrison was on his "A" Game and provided me with great Sales and Customer service skills. Dwight had a huge knowledge base of cars and what I was looking for. I will recommend Dwight to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and share the same great experience! Thanks Dwight! ~Chasity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Dwight Harrison was on his "A" Game and provided me with great Sales and Customer service skills. Dwight had a huge knowledge base of cars and what I was looking for. I will recommend Dwight to anyone who is looking to purchase a car and share the same great experience! Thanks Dwight! ~Chasity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Mike was a pleasure to deal with and made sure getting my new car was as easy as possible. He was wonderful! .. Mike has to be the Most up front and honest dealer I have worked with. In the last 5 years I have bought 4 cars and Mike was by far the best dealer I worked with and even went into his own wallet and gave us 20$ for something needed! Wonderful guy so thankful to work with Mike and got the perfect car with an affordable rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I went into Harte infinit hoping I would find a nice car after losing my G37x in a recent car accident. I meet Lavon Williams who just brightened my day. He listened to me and realized what I was looking for and luckily someone had traded the exact same car in. He jumped right on It. Cleaned it up. Went to Glen who gave me a very good deal. I had been broken hearted and now so excited for Saturday when I pick my new old car up. The best dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone is happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

After 3 days of torture at other dealerships in the Western Mass and Northern CT area, I found myself at Harte INFINITI. The car is amazing. The price is reasonable. But that's not what you need to know, or who I should say. Let me introduce you to the best guys I met while shopping: Dwight Harrison is your sales guy. He's THE guy. He's honest and knowledgeable. He made the process (and car buying is a process)... FUN. I trusted him from the start and will always find Dwight for vehicle purchasing (unless he loses his swag). ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review