Harte INFINITI Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Love Harte INFINITI . They are very professional and kind there. They value their customers.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Can’t speak highly enough about this dealership, and I can be a tough critic. I have owned several Infiniti’s over the years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dominique Cappa, Chris Salemi, and the whole team are fabulous! The work is always done top notch, and pricing is always very transparent and fair! I always recommend Harte whenever I can! Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my QX60.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Good service got a quik oil change Ty Paul 🫡

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had a good experience at this dealership. Yasmine and Ed did a good job helping me get my car. Very knowledgeable and kind. It’s my pleasure to work with them.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I worked with Yasmine she helped my boyfriend get his car. She helped us get approved I will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My favorite type of vehicle 🩷🩷 And Yasmine was so very nice and helpful!! Thank you for all your patience with me!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Yasmine was great…. She knew everything about the qx60. She also helped expedite the buying process

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

This is my 2nd service visit and it was just as pleasant as the first. Both times (first with Edis, 2nd with Lavern) were great! Every time I have come here, everyone was extremely nice and outgoing. There was ZERO pressure to have recommended service done, the waiting area is nice, and even the salesman were non pressuring and pleasant to deal with. It makes a dealer visit that much more welcoming. 5/5 definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Just purchased another car from Harte INFINITI. This time was a truck, and experience was phenomenal. Price was fair, the truck was nice, and whole process went smoothly. Thank you Tony, Ed, and team. Good job Harte INFINITI.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Stopped by to pickup touch pint for the car helpful service staff

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

They were helpful with every question we had for the parts we were looking for, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Yasmine was my sales woman, and she made the process so seamless and quick and easy to get me into my brand new 2024 QX60 Autograph suv. She made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns etc. highly recommend working with her and using Harte for your next car dealership choice.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I never have an issue when I have to bring my car in to Harte! Chris salemi is always so helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Chris Salemi is the best! I am always taken care of, never pressured into work and feel right at home at Harte INFINITI. I stay with INFINITI because I love my SUV but more so because I am always taken care of anytime I call with regular scheduled maintenance or an emergency.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

very helpful. very respectful. as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by Bryan who was a great help! made my purchase very smooth and easy. I also brought another one of my vehicles here to be serviced. not one person hesitated to help, very nice staff. Paul was very great help from the start, great communication when it came down to what needed to be done to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I rarely write reviews but our experience with this dealership was so amazing that I need to share. Our Sales Rep Eric worked his magic to find and get us into our dream car. He treated us like we were his top priority and only client even though I know that’s not the case - that’s just how he treats all his clients. He made trading in our current car seamless; the entire team at Harte basically made us feel like they rolled out the red carpet the minute we walked in the door. I cannot recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Phenomenal! This dealership is hands down one of the best I’ve ever been to. Chris was absolutely amazing! Every step of the way he provided excellent customer service and reassured us our vehicle was getting taken care of. Everyone is friendly and they explain everything that is going on with your vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else with my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My daughter had a wonderful experience with Yasmine. Walked us through the whole process with Grace.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Yasmine helped me get the car of my dreams. Very helpful and definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Yasmíne helped my son Get his dream car. He is very pleased with her service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I was able to walk in for a car I seen online and get help from Yasmine. It was a great experience from beginning to end and highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Purchased a car last week from Robert Rizzo. He was beyond great I visited 3 dealerships before I stopped at Harte. He blew the rest of them away with his patience and humor. Carmen was great as well with the paperwork.I will be recommending this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Easy to deal with service writer Phil was great with communication and taking care of my needs

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I recently purchased a QX50 from George Harte INFINITI, and I truly had a great experience. Car shopping can be stressful, but my sales rep, Eric Peele, made the process enjoyable. He was personable, patient, and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Phil was the best! Explained everything to me about my vehicle and made sure it was serviced properly.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thank you to Rob Rizzo and Carmen Mozzarella 😉 who sold me my car yesterday they are great guys. They were able to help us out a little bit too with my crazy situation. It was my first time buying a car and they made it a great experience. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was just denied from Honda and came to Harte Infinity and Yasmin was the best ! She helped me find the exact car I wanted . Super good sales person I’m so grateful for her ! I’ll definitely be recommending people here

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had the pleasure of having Tina, Eagic, and William help me out in the service center when my car needed some repairs. Their demeanor, professionalism, and communication were incredible. I will 100% be back if I require any assistance in the future. 10/10 recommend. Tina is a rockstar, Eagic is a force of nature, and William straight up deserves a Nobel Peace Prize because his charisma is contagious. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

On Monday, January 22, 2024, my wife visited Harte INFINITI in Hartford to have our 2019 INFINITI serviced, including a front and rear differential fluid change and an oil change. Initially, I had concerns about her going alone, but those worries were quickly put to rest when she was greeted by Advisor Edis Agic. He took the time to patiently explain the process and even informed her about available rebates. Our vehicle was then inspected and serviced by Freddy Choquesillo, who did an exceptional job. The service and inspection were both top-notch. I was told that the overall atmosphere at Harte INFINITI was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Worked with Yasmine and purchased my Qx55 today. I'm very happy and satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

My son was able to get his car here with Yasmine the sales rep. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Worked with Yasmine I was able to get my car the same day excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

The Customer Service Representative was excellent. It was very obvious that he enjoyed what he was doing and was very concerned that you were OK with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I worked with Yasmine she was amazing! We were able to get the car the same day with a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

It was my first time working with Laverne and the experience was amazing. He took my car to check if I needed anything and explained the entire process to me beforehand - gave me an idea of time and price. Then he took care of the battery and made sure I understood the process and price. I was informed the entire time and pleased to learn about the car and mechanics. He was so kind and very efficient throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Tina was outstanding as a service advisor. Chris, the shot foreman was absolutely outstanding. Chris texted me every step of the way with the car needed and what the cost we’re going to be. We are obviously in the car business as well. I thought their service was absolutely tremendous and tina, who is our service visor was excellent as well. Thank you very much chris Anina, and merry Christmas.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Worked with Tony at Harte Infiniti…. He is a true professional and helped every step of the way. His two colleagues (Yasmine and Ed) were also very attentive and helpful…. Highly recommend this dealership for your future purchased!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I worked with Yasmine and she was amazing! Definitely recommend:)

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Just purchased a car from Harte and my salesperson Yasmine was absolutely amazing. Very professional and prompt service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The service performed was done very well with no issues and was on time. I waited on site while service was performed and it would have been very helpful to have the electronic board working showing whose car was being worked on and who is next in the queue.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Yasmine was wonderful and pleasant while purchasing my sons new car ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Yasmine Helped me get my first car! an amazing Red sport! couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Yasmine helped my son purchase his first car and we could have not asked for a more pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Yasmine was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and helped us get into the right car for me! Very kind and personable

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Paul @service was very nice and helpful. Always a great pleasure to do service with @HarteINFINITI.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I was looking to purchase another vehicle and from the moment I stepped foot on the property Rob was a gem. He was patient knowledgeable and always greeted me with kindness. It actually took two visits to make up my mind which suv I wanted. Rob was not a typical pushy salesman he let you decide freely what you wanted. If I could give him 1000 stars I would. Thank you to him and Andre for selling me my first luxury vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

PAUL WAS GREAT

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

If you’re ever looking for a new/used car and you stop by Harte INFINITI in Hartford, ask for Adeno - Sales and Carmen - Finance…you won’t be disappointed with either of the two. Adeno and Carmen both provide exceptional customer service, along with being extremely knowledgeable in Sales & Finance while maintaining a level of decorum when answering all the questions we as customers have. But, overall they are 100% authentic plus awesome to talk too. Thanks a bunch for all of your hard work and kindness you showed me throughout the entire process. CP

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Whenever I get my car serviced at this dealership, service manager is exceptional and knowledgeable and her staff delivers exceptional and friendly customer service. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. I am a lifelong customer...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Everytime I come for service it’s always great! The team is on top of my vehicle repairs and very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Their service and sales are top notch!! Kind and courteous recommend to all looking for a great service sept and sales team to get you in or going in your car

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I met with Phil Whiteway, we discussed the service visit and he was specific and accurate and made all his commitments. Phil did a great job keepimg me informed and getting me done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I truly enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at this location as it is a pleasant experience each and every time. The advisors are fantastic and the Service Director, Dominique is amazing. She is the main reason that I come to this location, her professionalism and customer service oriented mindset are unmatched. I am always taken care of and treated like family at this location and that's why I return each and every time! 10/10 def would recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Yasmine helped me get my q60… she was great 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

yasmine helped my daughter get her car the same day. she was so happy! i would recommend all day!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Super impressed with the thoroughness of the service team. They have been really patient with me getting my jx35 fixed. I can at times not be the easiest customer and they have been professional and diagnosed every little problem with the car. The repair prices are fair and their turnaround time is also very fast. Recommend 10/10 for service. Thanks Harte INFINITI for keeping me on the road.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I worked with Yasmine who helped my wife get her dream car. So happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I worked with Yasmine Saturday and she was able to help me get approved the same day. She is amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I worked with Yasmine who was my sales person. She was so pleasant to work with and very informative.I am very satisfied with the customer service! And I love my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Yasmine helped me get my highlander from Harte INFINITI. It was a great experience. Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Yasmine helped my wife get her vehicle. We were in between Mazda and INFINITI. She did such a good job comparing the two and very informative. I recommend her any day.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I had such a good experience from beginning to end to get my vehicle. Yasmine was my sales rep and I am very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I came in the weekend to get my car and was helped by Yasmine. I am super excited to be able to drive away with my car with no issues. I recommend her as your sales rep!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Yasmine helped my son get his INFINITI. I am very happy with the service provided and recommend her.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

My recent service experience here reassured me that i made a good decision buying INFINITI. Paul was the ideal service rep you hope to get. His team were all very courteous; makes you remember what good customer service was like. Kept good communication with me and gave me a reliable timeframe on when to return. They were able to get my vehicle in for a recall the next day! Very unprecedented…pleasantly surprised about that. Really nice atmosphere too; if i lived closer I’d go in just to take advantage of the coffee station and comfy waiting area that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

I came in to test drive a car and worked with Yasmine. She was so patient and helpful. I ended up leaving with the car the same day. So happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Yasmine was awesome! Helped me get my car the same day! I’m so happy

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

I have not set foot in a car dealership for approximately 25 years as a result of a couple of really distasteful experiences. I took the leap and visited this dealership because I noted that they had a used vehicle in which I had a great deal of interest at a very fair price. I cannot convey in a simple narrative how positive my experience was with this group. I am thrilled to have had the assistance in finding my new (new to me) vehicle and my experience there has literally changed 25 years of anti-car dealership sentiment. I cannot recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯Chris Salemi in service provided excellent customer service!!! He and the team there were very friendly and caring and good at their jobs. Way to go in 2023 above and beyond to be kind and helpful. 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

I had a outstanding experience dealing/working with this dealership. Looking forward to make more business with this amazing team

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Chris Salemi was very helpful when I brought my car in for service. He was able to get me in right away and diagnosed the issue I was having. I was very happy with my overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

At Harte INFINITI I feel Comfortable and not Pressured. Every time i go, I am treated with Respect and not Pressured into purchasing anything I don’t want or need. It doesn’t matter if your car is a 1999 or a 2023. Everyone is treated Equal and never Different from my experience. I will continue to go to Harte INFINITI in Hartford for my Oil Changes and Repairs. Even when my Friends say Im Crazy to Spend an X amount of Dollars on Spark Plug changes. I trust my Dealership and know my work is Guaranteed to have me Driving and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Yasmine helped my sister get the exact car she wanted. I'm so happy they were able to make the deal work out for everybody. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

I work with yasmine she was amazing go to her if you looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Yasmine was my sales representative. She helped me trade in my car from service and get In to a newer version of my car. Did everything the same day.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

I worked with Yasmine at Harte INFINITI and she was super professional and helpful in purchasing my new vehicle. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

I worked with Yasmine she was and excellent sales representative I will definitely will recommend someone else to her as well thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

I worked with Yasmine. She was very helpful and patient with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Made things so easy and left very satisfied. Will suggest others to use Harte Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Shout out to Lavern from the service department for always making my oil change experience smooth and seamless! He’s friendly and professional, taking customer service to the next level.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Yasmine help me and family and did an amazing job supporting us each step of the way. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Thank you yasmine ! What a wonderful sales person super happy with my purchase

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Yasmine, was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I have bought a few cars from Harte INFINITI and continue to use their service department for all my car maintenance. The service is always excellent and professional, which is why I keep going back!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Just purchased a car. Nicole did a great job working with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I worked with yasmine she was great and super helpful! Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

I suggest everyone going to this dealership to check out Nicole she was great and took care of me and what I was looking for!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Great service great experience. Good explanation, great knowledge of the car and useful advice. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

The waiting area is always clean and stocked with snacks. The service was efficient and employees have great communication skills.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review